The automatic transfer can only be initiated if you have closed an active game session. As long as the game remains active, the balance in your account wallet cannot be updated, which means the automatic transfer cannot be triggered.
<% if (previousArticle) { %>
<% } %>
<% if (previousTitle) { %>
<% } %>
<% if (nextArticle) { %>
<%= previousTitle %>
<% } %> <%= previousArticle.title %>
<% if (nextTitle) { %>
<% } %>